Club Personnel

Club Phone Numbers:

Restaurant Reservations

  • Call Leisure Services: 843-768-6253

Golf Courses:

  • Oak Point: 266-4100
  • Cougar Point: 266-4020
  • Osprey Point: 266-4640
  • Turtle Point: 266-4050
  • Ocean Course: 266-4670
  • Tommy Cuthbert Golf Learning Center: 266-4030

Tennis:

  • Roy Barth Tennis Center: 768-2838
  • Recreation: 843-768-6001
  • Kiawah Island Golf Resort Main: 843-768-2121

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.


Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Colie, PGA, Jeremy First Assistant Golf Professional, Turtle Point 843-266-4640 jeremy_colie@kiawahresort.com
Ferguson, PGA, Ric Head Professional, Osprey Point 843-266-4639 ric_ferguson@kiawahresort.com
Gerard, PGA, Brian Director of Golf 843-266-4008 Brian_gerard@kiawahresort.com
Hall, Amanda Assistant Professional, The Ocean Course 843-266-4670 amanda_hall@kiawahresort.com
Lee, Deron Head Professional, Oak Point 843-266-4670 deron_lee@kiawahresort.com
Miller, PGA, Ronnie Director of Instruction 843-266-4030 Ronnie_Miller@kiawahresort.com
Noland, Brady First Assistant, Osprey Point 843-266-4640 Brady_Noland@kiawahresort.com
Romano, Sean Co-First Assistant, Cougar Point 843-266-4020 sean_romano@kiawahresort.com
Rushton, PGA, Ryan Lead Golf Instructor 843-266-4030 ryan_rushton@kiawahresort.com
Schaffer, PGA, Mark Head Professional, Turtle Point 843-266-4050 mark_schaffer@kiawahresort.com
Wagaman, PGA, Josh Head Golf Professional, Cougar Point 843-266-4021 josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com
Wright, Kevin Co-First-Assistant, Cougar Point 843-266-4020 kevin_wright@kiawahresort.com
Youngner, PGA, Stephen Head Professional, The Ocean Course 843-266-4670 stephen_youngner@kiawahresort.com